Staff

profile_pic_TG

Tiscar Graells

PhD, Postdoctoral Researcher
tiscar@kva.se

Crona_web_160919

Beatrice Crona

Associate Professor, Executive Director
beatrice.crona@kva.se

Dauriach_web_160919

Alice Dauriach

PhD Candidate
currently on parental leave
alice@kva.se

Folke_web_160919

Carl Folke

Professor, Director
carl.folke@beijer.kva.se

galaz_web

Victor Galaz

PhD, Senior Academy Researcher
+46 8 674 70 83
victor.galaz@su.se

Jouffray_web_191129

Jean-Baptiste Jouffray

PhD, Postdoctoral Researcher
+46 734 704 889
jean-baptiste.jouffray@su.se

Kokinelis_web_160919

Sofia-Kristin Kokinelis

MSc, Finance and HR Administration
sofia.kokinelis@beijer.kva.se

Käll_web_160919

Sofia Käll

PhD Candidate
sofia.kall@kva.se

Sundin_web_160919

Agneta Sundin

Communications Officer
agneta.sundin@beijer.kva.se

Sorgaard_web_160919

Peter Søgaard Jørgensen

Deputy Executive Director, PhD
psjorgensen@kva.se

Troell_web_160919

Max Troell

Associate Professor, Senior Academy Researcher
+46 70 233 26 66
max.troell@beijer.kva.se

Wassenius_web_171011

Emmy Wassénius

PhD Candidate
+46 732 48 65 30
emmy.wassenius@kva.se

Maniatakou_web_200203

Sofia Maniatakou

MSc, Research Assistant
sofia.maniatakou@kva.se

Downing_web_200210

Andrea S. Downing

PhD, Research Fellow
andrea.downing@kva.se

Jean-Charles_web_200929

Isabelle Jean-Charles

MSc, Research Assistant
Isabelle.Jean-Charles@kva.se

Porkka_web_200929

Miina Porkka

D.Sc., Postdoctoral Researcher
miina.porkka@su.se

Ahlstrom_web_200929

Hanna Ahlström

PhD, Postdoctoral Researcher
hanna.ahlstrom@kva.se

Jonell_web_200929

Malin Jonell

PhD, Research Fellow
malin.jonell@su.se

Parlato-web_211007

Giorgio Parlato

MBA, Research assistant
Giorgio.Parlato@kva.se

Kasyanchuk_web_211007

Solomiya Kasyanchuk

MSc, Research assistant
Solomiya.Kasyanchuk@kva.se

Quahe_211011

Sasha Quahe

MSc, Research assistant
Sasha.Quahe@kva.se

Sijuwade_web_211011

Charis Sijuwade

MSc, Research assisstant
Charis.Sijuwade@kva.se