Staff

profile_pic_TG

Tiscar Graells

PhD, Postdoctoral Researcher
tiscar@kva.se

Lillepold_web_200210

Kate Lillepold

MPH, Research Assistant
kate.lillepold@kva.se

Causevic_171004

Amar Causevic

MA, Research Assistant
+46 8 673 97 88
amar.causevic@kva.se

Crona_web_160919

Beatrice Crona

Associate Professor, Executive Director
+ 46 8 673 97 04
beatrice.crona@kva.se

Dauriach_web_160919

Alice Dauriach

PhD Candidate
alice@kva.se

Folke_web_160919

Carl Folke

Professor, Director
+46 8 673 95 34
carl.folke@beijer.kva.se

galaz_web

Victor Galaz

PhD, Senior Academy Researcher
+46 8 674 70 83
victor.galaz@su.se

Golland_web

Ami Golland

PhD Candidate
+46 8 673 97 88
ami@kva.se

Hahn_web

Thomas Hahn

PhD, Senior Academy Researcher
+46 8 674 70 71
thomas.hahn@su.se

Jouffray_web_191129

Jean-Baptiste Jouffray

PhD, Postdoctoral Researcher
+46 734 704 889
jean-baptiste.jouffray@su.se

Kokinelis_web_160919

Sofia-Kristin Kokinelis

MSc, Finance and HR Administration
+ 46 8 673 95 37
sofia.kokinelis@beijer.kva.se

Käll_web_160919

Sofia Käll

PhD Candidate
+ 46 8 673 97 11
sofia.kall@kva.se

Sundin_web_160919

Agneta Sundin

Communications Officer (currently on leave)
+46 8 673 95 38
agneta.sundin@beijer.kva.se

Sorgaard_web_160919

Peter Søgaard Jørgensen

Deputy Executive Director, PhD
+46 8 673 95 30
psjorgensen@kva.se

Troell_web_160919

Max Troell

Associate Professor, Senior Academy Researcher
+46 8 673 95 32, +46 70 233 26 66
max.troell@beijer.kva.se

Wassenius_web_171011

Emmy Wassénius

PhD Candidate
+46 732 48 65 30
emmy.wassenius@kva.se

Maniatakou_web_200203

Sofia Maniatakou

MSc, Research Assistant
sofia.maniatakou@kva.se

Downing_web_200210

Andrea S. Downing

PhD, Research Fellow
andrea.downing@kva.se

Moa-Olsson_web_200203

Moa Olsson

MSc, Research Assistant
moa.olsson@kva.se

Emma Sundström

MSc, Data Analyst / Systems Developer
+46 8 674 7672
emma.sundstrom@su.se

Lade_web_200330

Steven Lade

PhD, Research Fellow
steven.lade@su.se

Isabelle Jean-Charles

MSc, Research Assistant
Isabelle.Jean-Charles@kva.se

Miina Porkka

D.Sc., Postdoctoral Researcher
miina.porkka@su.se

Hanna Ahlström

PhD, Postdoctoral Researcher
hanna.ahlstrom@kva.se

Malin Jonell

PhD, Research Fellow
malin.jonell@su.se